contact us

All correspondence should be made in the first instance to the membership secretary.

members@christianmagiciansuk.org

Or you can use the form at the bottom of this page. To join up please use the Join Us page.

However please find a table below of the current committee members.

Barry in a boxPresident

Barry Birchall

chair@christianmagiciansuk.org

steve price pictureVice President

Steve Price

vicechair@christianmagiciansuk.org

blankpersonSecretary

Liz Siviter

secretary@christianmagiciansuk.org

Treasurer

Richard Colpus

treasurer@christianmagiciansuk.org

Voila Editor

Adrian Ward

editor@christianmagiciansuk.org

David oconnor pictureMembership Secretary

David O’ Connor

members@christianmagiciansuk.org

Media Rep

Austin Siviter

media@christianmagiciansuk.org

Mark ShortlandCommittee Member

Mark Shortland

 com@christianmagiciansuk.org

blankpersonConference Host

Jean French

host@christianmagiciansuk.org

Worship Leader

Bernie French

worship@christianmagiciansuk.org

blankpersonWelfare Officer

Wilf Stanbury

welfare@christianmagiciansuk.org

blankpersonWeb Master

Paul Morgan

webmaster@christianmagiciansuk.org
 regionals mapREGIONAL REPS  VARIOUS  Regional reps contacts details can be found here

Please go to the Join Us page if you wish to join.

Conference enquiries should be made directly to the treasurer

The contact form below is for general enquiries and will be actioned by the membership secretary